Obmann
Matthias Angleitner
Spießberg 49
4912 Neuhofen
0676/6464249
matthias.angleitner@gmail.com
Obmann und Stabführer
Ing. Walter Dullinger
Kirchenstraße 1
4912 Neuhofen
07752/82520
Mobil: 0699/13138844
walter.dullinger@aon.at
Obmann-Stellvertreterin
Anika Maier
Sportplatzstraße 16
4912 Neuhofen
Mobil: 0650/8117554
anika.maier93@gmx.at
Kapellmeisterin
Annemarie Dullinger
Kirchenstraße 1
4912 Neuhofen
07752/82520
0664/4815336
walter.dullinger@aon.at
Kassier
Heinz Kreuzhuber
Grillnau 38
4912 Neuhofen i.I.
0676/3008902
Heinz.kreuzhuber@neuhofen-innkreis.ooe.gv.at
Jugendreferentin
Barbara Ecker
Gobrechtsham 175
4912 Neuhofen
0650/3757385
eckerbarbara@yahoo.de
Jugendreferent
Markus Sternbauer
Gobrechtsham 5
4912 Neuhofen
0676/821252575
markus.sternbauer@gmx.at
Jugendreferent
Stefan Spiesberger
Gobrechtsham 177
4912 Neuhofen
0664/1637295
stefan.spiesberger1@gmail.com
Jugendreferentin
Irene Moser
Salzburger Str. 17
4910 Ried
0650/6261970
moser.i@gmx.at

 
Webmaster
Badegruber Markus
Baumbach 32
4912 Neuhofen
0660/3485410
m.badegruber@gmx.net

 
Wir bitten Sie, Ihre Fragen, Wünsche, Anregungen, etc. an uns zu senden.

An:
Absender:   
E-Mail:
Betreff:
Inhalt:


Kontakte